Archive for the 'Production Notes' Category

Photo book efforts

Posted by: Elliott on Thursday, 17th Sep, 2009

t shirt

Posted by: Elliott on Sunday, 25th Jan, 2009

Catch-22 – the vagaries of filmmaking

Posted by: Elliott on Wednesday, 10th Dec, 2008

The end of the beginning?

Posted by: Elliott on Friday, 7th Nov, 2008

November 5th (is not that far away)

Posted by: Elliott on Friday, 26th Sep, 2008

Getting closer

Posted by: Elliott on Friday, 1st Aug, 2008

June – and beyond

Posted by: Elliott on Friday, 27th Jun, 2008

mid-May meltdown

Posted by: Elliott on Saturday, 17th May, 2008

late April news

Posted by: Elliott on Sunday, 27th Apr, 2008

April news

Posted by: Elliott on Tuesday, 1st Apr, 2008